HIGH DESERT BRANCH APWA - BOARD MEMBERS

Name Title Organization Address Phone Email
Brian Glidden Past President Vice President Arrow Engineering Services (AESI) 42140 10th Street West Lancaster CA 93534 (661)940-0043 bglidden@aesi-consulting.com
Terry Brice Vice President Assistant Engineer - City of Santa Clarita 23920 Valencia Blvd Ste 300 Santa Clarita, CA 91355-2196 (661) 286-4137 tbrice@santa-clarita.com
Amalia Marreh Director Senior Engineer - City of Santa Clarita 23920 Valencia Blvd Ste 300 Santa Clarita, CA 91355-2196 (661) 255-4963 amarreh@santa-clarita.com
Ulises Gonzalez Director Public Works Project Manager - City of Palmdale 38250 N Sierra Hwy Palmdale, CA. 93550 (661)267-5300 ugonzalez@cityofpalmdale.org
Sheila Niebla Treasurer Senior Civil Engineer - City of Lancaster 615 W Avenue H Lancaster, CA. 93534 661-723-6198 sniebla@cityoflancasterca.org
Candice Vander Hyde Director Management Analyst - City of Lancaster 44933 Fern Ave Development Services Dept Lancaster, CA 93534 (661) 723-5851 cvanderhyde@cityoflancasterca.org
Robert Kilpatrick President Senior Associate - David Evans & Associates 14297 Cajon Ave Ste 101 Victorville CA 92392 (760)524-9115 rkilpatrick@deainc.com
Damon Letz Director Assistant City Engineer - City of Santa Clarita 23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 300 Santa Clarita CA 91355 (661)255-4982 dletz@santa-clarita.com
Allen Thompson Secretary Utilities Services Manager - City of Lancaster 615 West Avenue H Lancaster, CA. 93534 (661)945-6896 athompson@cityoflancasterca.org
Mike Behen Director Deputy City Manager - City of Palmdale 38250 Sierra Highway; Palmdale, CA 93550 (661) 267-5337 mbehen@cityofpalmdale.org


Board Agendas

Minutes from Board Meetings

Back to Home Page