HIGH DESERT BRANCH APWA - BOARD MEMBERS

Name Title Organization Address Phone Email
Mike Shahbakhti Past President Senior Civil Engineer - AECOM 41235 11th St W, #100 Palmdale, CA 93551 (661)266-0802 mike.shahbakhti@aecom.com
Brian Glidden President Vice President - Arrow Engineering Services (AESI) 42140 10th Street West Lancaster CA 93534 (661)940-0043 bglidden@aesi-consulting.com
Lynn Glidden Secretary Capital Improvement Program Manager - City of Palmdale 38250 N Sierra Hwy Palmdale, CA. 93550 (661)267-5315 lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org
Chuck Heffernan Treasurer Vice President - Psomas 28480 Avenue Stanford, Suite 200; Santa Clarita (661) 219-6000 chuck.heffernan@psomas.com
Terry Brice Director Assistant Engineer - City of Santa Clarita 23920 Valencia Blvd., Suite 300 Santa Clarita 91350 (661)259-2485 tbrice@santa-clarita.com
Robert Kilpatrick Vice President Senior Associate - David Evans & Associates 14297 Cajon Ave Ste 101 Victorville CA 92392 (760)524-9115 rkilpatrick@deainc.com
Damon Letz Director Assistant City Engineer - City of Santa Clarita 23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 300 Santa Clarita CA 91355 (661)255-4982 dletz@santa-clarita.com
Allen Thompson Director Utilities Services Manager - City of Lancaster 615 West Avenue H Lancaster, CA. 93534 (661)945-6896 athompson@cityoflancasterca.org


Board Agendas

Minutes from Board Meetings

Back to Home Page