HIGH DESERT BRANCH APWA - MEMBERSHIP LIST

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE COMPANY CITY WORK EMAIL
Mark Abbott Inspector Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 x7118 markabbott@caaprofessionals.com
Brad Miller Project Manager Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 bradmiller@caaprofessionals.com
Richard Pedersen Deputy City Engineer - Town of Apple Valley Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 richardpedersen@caaprofessionals.com
Joe Torres Maintenance Supervisor City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 945-6803 jtorres@cityoflancasterca.org
Sandu Balvinder Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661)255-4954 bsandhu@santa-clarita.com
Christopher Barragan Associate Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5312 cbarragan@cityofpalmdale.org
Damon Williams Sr. Engineering Tech City of Palmdale Palmdale 661-267-5367 dwilliams@cityofpalmdale.org
Jason Finch Sr. Engineering Tech City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5321 jfinch@cityofpalmdale.org
Ramiro Fuentes Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita rfuentes@santa-clarita.com
Lee Swain Retired leeswain11@gmail.com
Brian Gengler City Engineer City of Victorville Victorville (760) 955-5158 engineering@ci.victorville.ca.us
Robert Griego Asphalt Supervisor City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2520 rgrigo@santa-clarita.com
Luis Garibay Sr. Project Coordinator City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6110 lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org
Gabe Neveraz Interim Public Works Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 947-6801 gnevarez@cityoflancasterca.org
Jackie Lillio Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-255-4963 jlillio@santa-clarita.com
Daniel Rivas Community Preservation Administrator City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-286-4195 drivas@santa-clarita.com
Heather Swan Management Analyst City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 723-6195 lswan@cityoflancasterca.org
Terry Brice Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-259-2489 tbrice@santa-clarita.com
Carla Callahan Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-286-4310 ccallahan@santa-clarita.com
Diana Previtire Project Development Coordinator City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 254-2701 dprevitire@santa-clarita.com
Gus Pivetti Senior Traffic Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita gpivetti@santa-clarita.com
Amalia Marreh Senior Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4963 amarreh@santa-clarita.com
Bruce Katz Assistant Utility Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-945-6884 bkatz@cityoflancasterca.org
Richard Long Maintenance Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 723-6225 rlong@cityoflancasterca.org
Brian Glidden Vice President Arrow Engineering Services Inc. Lancaster (661) 949-2525 bglidden@eng-arrow.com
Steve Cole General Manager Santa Clarita Valley Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 scole@ncwd.org
Joshua Gilliam Superintendent Newhall County Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 jgilliam@ncwd.org
Joshua Jenkins Construction Inspector Newhall County Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 jjenkins@ncwd.org
Julie Worrell Management Analyst City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6223 jworrell@cityoflancasterca.org
Archie Dornidon Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4953 adornidon@santa-clarita.com
Nicholas Haecker Engineering Tech City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 946-6226 nhaecker@cityoflancasterca.org
Jim Cooksey Parks Maintenance Supervisor City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5381 jcooksey@cityofpalmdale.org
Mica Schuler Administrative Analyst I City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5306 mschuler@cityofpalmdale.org
Arista Hennessey Engineering Tech City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5458 ahennessey@cityofpalmdale.org
Bruce Roadhouse Superintendent of Maintenance City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5334 broadhouse@cityofpalmdale.org
Lynn Glidden Capital Improvement Program Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5315 lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org
Marc Zuber Public Works Project Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5354 mzuber@cityofpalmdale.org
Michael Livingston Sr. Construction Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 723-6227 mlivingston@cityoflancasterca.org
Jeff Jensen Supervising Public Works Inspector City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5266 jjensen@cityofpalmdale.org
Benjamin Lucha Sr Administrative Analyst City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5308 blucha@cityofpalmdale.org
Sam Ho Pavement Engineering, Inc. Valencia (661) 781-2265 samh@pavementengineering.com
Amil Naef Associate Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5278 anaef@cityofpalmdale.org
Bill Padilla City Traffic/Transp Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5363 bpadilla@cityofpalmdale.org
Ulises Gonzalez Public Works Project Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5300 ugonzalez@cityofpalmdale.org
David Wu Public Works Project Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5324 dwu@cityofpalmdale.org
Mansour Shahbakhti Senior Civil Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale 661-267-5300 mshahbakhti@cityofpalmdale.org
Tony Jacob Principal JT Engineering Agua Dulce (661) 268-8899 tony@jtengineering.com
Chuck Heffernan Director of Public Works City of Palmdale Palmdale 661-267-5300 cheffernan@cityofpalmdale.org
Josiah Jenison Senior Engineer Ecompass Consultant Group Santa Clarita (661) 600-9367 josiah.jenison@ecgcivil.com
Theodore Bolden Vice President, Associate Psomas Santa Clarita (661) 705-4403 teddy.bolden@psomas.com
Michael Alvord Assitant General Manager Santa Clarita Valley Water District Santa Clarita (661) 259-3610 malvord@ncwd.org
Jeremy Johnson Project Manager Psomas Santa Clarita (661)219-6000 jeremy.johnson@psomas.com
Cruz Caldera Street Supervisor City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2519 ccaldera@santa-clarita.com
Sychhay Kroeu Associate Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5353 skroeu@cityofpalmdale.org
Adam Lewis Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4366 alewis@santa-clarita.com
Frank Lujan Engineering Tech City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2538 flugan@santa-clarita.com
Mike Hennawy Assistant City Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 286-4056 mhennawy@santa-clarita.com
Yonas Misgina Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 244-4945 ymisgina@santa-clarita.com
Mathew Simons Sr. Civil Engineer City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 943-5806 msimons@cityoflancasterca.org
Robert Newman Director of Public Works City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 284-1429 rnewman@santa-clarita.com
Trolis Niebla City Engineer City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 945-6860 tniebla@cityoflancasterca.gov
Shannon Pickett Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4968 spickett@santa-clarita.com
Balvinder Sandhu Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4954 bsandhu@santa-clarita.com
Candice Vander Hyde Management Analyst City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 945-5851 cvanderhyde@cityoflancasterca.org
Damon Letz Assistant City Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4982 dletz@santa-clarita.com
Robert Kilpatrick Vice President/Associate David Evans & Assoc. Victorville (760) 524-9115 rkilpatrick@hfinc.com
Allen Thompson Utility Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-945-6896 athompson@cityoflancasterca.org
Sheila Niebla Associate Civil Engineer City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6294 sneibla@dpw.lacounty.gov
Mike Behen Transportation/GIS Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661)267-5337 mbehen@cityofpalmdale.org
Jim Deyo Associate GIS Specialist City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5347 jdeyo@cityofpalmdale.org
Marissa Diaz Capital Program Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 945-6864 mdiaz@cityoflancasterca.org
Julia Regan Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita jregan@santa-clarita.com
Jeff Hogan Development Services Director City of Lancaster Lancaster jhogan@cityoflancasterca.org